Top Orthodontist - Yardley, PA

Patient Reviews

Yardley Ortho
111 C Floral Vale Blvd.
Yardley, PA 19067
Office Hours
Monday:
-
Tuesday:
-
Wednesday:
-
Thursday:
-
Friday:*
-
Saturday:**
-
Sunday:
Closed
* Open one Friday a month while school is in session
** Open every other Saturday while school is in session
Yardley Ortho Reviews
111 C Floral Vale Blvd. , Yardley, PA 19067
Recommended
based upon 28 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 567 reviews.
Posted On: 07/18/2024 Amy P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2024 Best ortho doctor, very caring & mindful about children treatment, very concern about people financial status & willing to offer discounted price & payment plan, he is the best. Ramesh P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2024 Huge shout out and thank you to Dr. Riesenberger and his staff for being very thoughtful and accommodating to my son who is in PA for a college internship this summer but had an ortho emergency. Even though he wasn’t a patient, Dr. Riesenberger got him right in and took care of the issue. My son was very impressed and so appreciative. It is so nice to find places that truly care. Thank you! Malinda V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/09/2024 The staff were very kind and helpful.
Dr. Riesenberger explains everything that he has in his treatment plan for your kiddo. He’s super down-to-earth and friendly. I would highly recommend him and his office.
Jane L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2024 Fantastic staff Death D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2024 Always a pleasure. Positive atmosphere Susan E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2024 The office of Dr. James Riesenberger is a pleasure from when you walk in the door to when you leave. He is everything you would want in an orthodontist- he is so knowledgeable, kind and caring.

You are taken on time and the entire staff could not be more pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Dr.James Riesenberger.
Barbara T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2024 Went in for a consultation and fell in love with the staff! Excited to get started on my daughters new smile!!! Megan C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2024 In and out in a few minutes. Great doctor and staff! Highly recommend! Carolyn T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2024 Great office, great staff, and great Dr.! Tiffany P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2024 Alison H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2024 Dr James and his team are awesome, he's caring, he and his team making my braces 😬 journey great.i was there today for half an hour visit, I told him a Lil about Africa where I'm from 😊

Sadia
DIADIA Y google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/22/2024 Nice seeing you as well. Thank you Buytiq B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2024 Lisa B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/17/2024 They are the best! Friendly staff. They really go above and beyond. Smooth process. Explained everything. Love Dr. R! They really made my son feel comfortable. Denise F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2024 Recommended They are the best ! Thank you for the best Invisalign treatment and with a smile always , no pun intended . Paul Bracken J google Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/26/2024 Lauren R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2024 Great Orthodonist that cares and staff are very friendly. Jennifer B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2024 I walked into the beautiful office and was greeted by the friendly staff. I had a consultation to adjust my bite with Invisalign. They took all necessary images and explained the treatment plan very well. The doctor knew right away what he needed to do to adjust my bite but not move my front caps. I feel 100% confident beginning treatment with them. Ashley N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2024 Guylene P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/28/2024 Kimber R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2024 Always an enjoyable experience seeing Dr. Reisenberg. Guaranteed! Erica K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2024 Love the theme of the office and the people! Stephanie S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/30/2024 I went to another highly recommended local orthodontist in Yardley . She barely gave me the time of day . Rushed in like she was doing me a favor . I decided after meeting her to go else where. I made an appointment with Dr Riesenberger .
I decided to go with his office .
There was no pressure to sign or commit to any contract at his office. After my complementary office visit.
The other Dr office gave me a price then called several times to adjust it lower . Offering a special.. well , why didn’t you give me that special the first time ?! I went with Yardley orthodontic’s after sitting down with Dr. R and going over his plan for my teeth .
His office staff is Amazing, they are all so helpful and go out of their way to help with anything you need .
I just finished up with my Invisalign treatment. (1 1/2 yr) I am amazed at how my teeth look . I would definitely recommend Dr. Riesenberger’s office you will not be disappointed. He is a true professional.
Kelly W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/20/2024 Dr. R is nothing short of excellent. He spends time to explain the details of his examination and his proposed next steps. For one of my kids it meant braces for another he was fine saying it wasn’t necessary. He’s an honest, thorough orthodontist and I highly recommend him. He tries very hard to connect with his patients, especially the kids. It’s nice he grew up local to the community and has so much history to impart. Excellent communicator and really good doctor. Melanie M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2024 Everyone is so nice and friendly. I am so impressed with the staff. The Orthodontist also checks on every patient at every visit. Would recommend this place to adults and all children. Sharon Lee S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2024 Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend Kim P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2024 Sarah L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2024 I am 10 weeks into my Invisalign program and I am very happy with the progress and how easy the process has been! Shannon P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2024 Alison N google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.