Top Orthodontist - Yardley, PA

Patient Reviews

Yardley Ortho
111 C Floral Vale Blvd.
Yardley, PA 19067
Office Hours
Monday:
-
Tuesday:
-
Wednesday:
-
Thursday:
-
Friday:*
-
Saturday:**
-
Sunday:
Closed
* Open one Friday a month while school is in session
** Open every other Saturday while school is in session
Yardley Ortho Reviews
111 C Floral Vale Blvd. , Yardley, PA 19067
Recommended
based upon 28 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 567 reviews.
Posted On: 03/23/2023 I took my 12 year old Son (diagnosed with Autism and Intellectual Delay) to Doctor R’s office to get braces. Doctor R made my Son feel comfortable right from the start explaining everything about what needed to be done. When my Son went in to have his braces put on, it was explained to Colin what they were going to do, and they were very patient with him and any questions he had for them. I loved that when we went in to see Doctor R for our consult, he fist bumped my Son and made us both feel comfortable from the start.
I really feel that my Son is under great care with Doctor R and his staff.
Nicole G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/20/2023 Recommended My both sons had braces with Dr R. Excellent staff, appointments always available, Great results. Babu K google Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/16/2023 Dr. Riesenberger and staff are great. I take the drive because his practice came highly recommended and they do not disappoint. Kid friendly office, they have always accommodated us and I would gladly refer them anytime. Thank you! Lissette S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/10/2023 Great atmosphere, great workers, very spacious, kid friendly and much more. This is one of the best orthodontist offices I've been to in my life. They are kind hearted and never show any sort of attitude. I recommend this place to anyone who needs orthodontics. Tell your friends, mom, dad, uncle, auntie, grandma, grandpa, anyone you know. They did a very good job doing what they where supposed to and made sure everyone was comfortable. They try to establish a friendship with the patients and I think that is amazing. Their chairs are very comfortable and they have a game spot for the younger kids for their wait time which is super short. They have chargers for your phones if it's dead. They have all you could ask for in a orthodontist office. M4 Q google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2023 Dr. Riesenberger and his amazing staff are the BEST!! They are kind, courteous, on time, fun and of course do a really good job. 3 of my 4 kids have braces and I wouldn’t take them anywhere else. I highly recommend!! Meredith O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2023 Karen M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2023 Arpita P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2023 Donna M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2023 Pinki P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2023 Jarry V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2023 Chris R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2023 Carie S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/28/2023 Ariella P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2023 Sudha V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2023 Malgorzata F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2023 Dr R and his entire staff is the best. I can always get an appt when needed. The office staff is extremely friendly. Financing is avail. My daughter loves going there! 10/10 love them. Danielle F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2023 Love love them!! The best! Jenna T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2023 Megan V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/18/2023 Bhavana B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/18/2023 Kim M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2023 Brittany B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2023 Dr James Riesenberger and his team is AMAZING!!! They are excellent in the dental services they provide, the supporting staff as the epitome of patience, being helpful and on point. They keep the place in ship shape and are just are some of THE most friendliest people on earth. Even if its a hike to get there from NJ, I'd highly recommend Dr. James Riesenberger and his staff for their field of expertise!!! Annu Krishna K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2023 Trina B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2023 5stars because of the best assistant Kristen and Doreen. :) Emilia W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2023 I just met Dr. Riesenberger today, for a consultation. I felt very comfortable and warm atmosphere of the practice. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. He took his time with me and explained everything I needed to know for the services that I needed. I will be spending about a year and a half with him getting work done, and I have every confidence that my treatment will be fine. I was also very impressed by the pants he was wearing, for Valentine’s Day. They were sort of like blue jeans with little red hearts all over them. Karin S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2023 Our son has had a great experience with Dr. Riesenberger. Very happy with his treatment plan. Margo F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/07/2023 We started with Dr. R in April of 2022. Our son’s teeth had a overjet and overbite. The difference 9 months later is whoa! So straight, so wide. Our son is happy to smile.
Office staff is so polite and engaging.
Rameeza B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2023 My son is 6 and had a palette expander. After hearing the nose it made while taking it out we all had a really hard time getting him to open his mouth... The patiences show by the Dr and especially his assistant ( I wish I knew her name) was amazing!! Thank you! ❤️ AnnMarie B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/06/2023 Dr. Riesenberger is great! Always takes great care of my son, keeps us informed about whatever he needs. Highly recommend! Forman P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/04/2023 Reception is very nice! So are the orthodontic assistants and the orthodontist, Dr. James Riesenberger. Would recommend, 10/10! Huong S google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.