Top Orthodontist - Yardley, PA

Patient Reviews

Yardley Ortho
111 C Floral Vale Blvd.
Yardley, PA 19067
Office Hours
Monday:
-
Tuesday:
-
Wednesday:
-
Thursday:
-
Friday:*
-
Saturday:**
-
Sunday:
Closed
* Open one Friday a month while school is in session
** Open every other Saturday while school is in session
Yardley Ortho Reviews
111 C Floral Vale Blvd. , Yardley, PA 19067
Recommended
based upon 28 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 567 reviews.
Posted On: 06/15/2023 Maggie K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2023 Daniela N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2023 Wonderful office, courteous staff, excellent quality of care and service, and the comfort and ease at which they put my child was unbeatable. L B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/18/2023 I’ve been going here for my Invisalign treatment for the last several months. The office staff is super friendly, and Heather has been very helpful with each appointment as well. And of course Dr. Riesenberger has been awesome as well. Very happy with this place and highly recommend it. Kevin O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2023 Consultation was great! Staff was pleasant and friendly as well as the dr - that can be hard to come by- Looking forward to working with this group to improve my smile ! Heather T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2023 My son Riley is very fearful of the dentist in general. Despite this, as soon as we had our first consult, Riley decided it was a great place to go to since both Dr. Riesenberger and his staff talk sports! Needing braces can be a difficult experience for a child, but everyone in Dr. Riesenberger’s office is patient, kind, and reassuring even to the most anxious of children. Additionally they are also very knowledgeable and professional which is reassuring to even the most anxious of parents. Erin M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/06/2023 Marguerite F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2023 Love the fact that you are not kept waiting; you are seen quickly. Dr. R. is really great with the children; all the staff are awesome. Elie H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2023 We love Dr. R! He’s patient and loves to joke around with the kids. He definitely will make you feel comfortable, and taken care of. Krystina W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/23/2023 ABBY P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2023 Dr. Riesenberger and his staff are friendly, professional, and fun. They all take their time to do everything correctly. Cristina H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2023 Lily M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/17/2023 Vanessa S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/17/2023 Latoya F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/17/2023 Melissa R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2023 Excellent service. The staff is friendly. Dr. R and his staff make the process fun and upbeat and most importantly as painless as possible Kevin D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2023 Great experience with my sons braces. Professional, on time and informative. Jeanine K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2023 Excellent service and the Staff is very nice and friendly. Love the experience so far! 😊 Helen O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2023 Eileen L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2023 We had a great experience and continue to at this office. The orthodontist and his wonderful staff have been nothing but exceptional in all they do and my son's teeth came out perfect ! Athena A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/10/2023 Sujatha P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2023 Great place, very friendly staff and Doctors!!! Gene R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2023 I have visited three different local Orthos and this office by far is the best one, which is why I chose Yardley Ortho for my son's braces. Every one of the staff is so friendly and always treats you like you're the only patient. My son felt so comfortable and the process went so smooth. I would recommend this office to everyone. S R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2023 The receptionists are always personable, informative and helpful when calling in. Robyn M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/03/2023 My 1st time having braces at 62.
I had an end pc break off on Saturday.
They gave me an 8:15 appt on monday, I got in about 8:00, they took me back within minutes and fixed it by the time my appt was. Great no wait and efficient!! I'm excited to see the finished look.
Gail I google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/03/2023 Patricia R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2023 Carmela M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2023 Recommended Simply the best! Dr. R went above and beyond for me and my particular case and I couldn't be more thankful. His staff is equally amazing. Kat B google Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/23/2023 Rip google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2023 My daughter loves it there. She never gives me a hard time going. Everyone is nice and the theme of of office is pretty awesome. Stephanie S google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.