Top Orthodontist - Yardley, PA

Patient Reviews

Yardley Ortho
111 C Floral Vale Blvd.
Yardley, PA 19067
Office Hours
Monday:
-
Tuesday:
-
Wednesday:
-
Thursday:
-
Friday:*
-
Saturday:**
-
Sunday:
Closed
* Open one Friday a month while school is in session
** Open every other Saturday while school is in session
Yardley Ortho Reviews
111 C Floral Vale Blvd. , Yardley, PA 19067
Recommended
based upon 28 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 567 reviews.
Posted On: 09/28/2017 Always on schedule and very accommodating... checkins are quick; in and out, no waiting, no hassle. Reasonable pricing rates. Highly Recommend Brian K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/29/2017 Michael J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2017 Dr. Riesenberger and all of his staff are always very kind and thorough. There is never a long wait from your scheduled time. We have used this practice for several kids and have been very happy each time. Highly recommend. Heather Y google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2017 Cynthia Personal Email G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2017 Babu K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2017 Amanda C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2017 Nicole V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/11/2017 Amy B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2017 Lisa G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2017 Allison K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2017 Everyone is always friendly professional and informative - thanks for the great care Natalie P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2017 Dr. R was a fantastic doctor to work with! I made an 'emergency' appointment because my lower retainer was sticking out and cutting into my tongue. Not only was I seen ON TIME, but I was in and out in 10 minutes. Dr. R made some small talk with me and even gave me some recommendations for future consideration. It was a great atmosphere, the front desk staff was wonderful and it is clear that people very much appreciate him! Brittney S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2017 We have one finished and looking great, one still in braces and two just starting. Everyone there is SO nice. Kathleen M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2017 Recommended Jenna-Lee C google Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/04/2017 Great experience
My son's teeth look great
Great Service and professionalism
Definitely recommend it
Nathalie G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2017 The Ladies up front are always smiling and happy, very courteous. Jim C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2017 Christy Van V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2017 Debbie B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2017 We love Dr. Riesenberger! He is absolutely wonderful with my girls. He makes latex gloves into balloons for our youngest daughter and even sang happy birthday to our oldest! He is very knowledgeable as well! I have full confidence that our family's smiles will be beautiful because of his talents. I recommend him to everyone! Anastasia K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2017 Dr. Riesenberger and staff are professional and caring. My daughters and I have been patients.
I highly recommend Dr. Riesenberger!
J N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2017 Happygwen1 google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/21/2017 Mitch K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2017 Both my boys had braces with Dr. Riesenberger . He is great with kids , they always felt at ease. I was very pleased with the whole process. The kids teeth look great. Tracy W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/05/2016 Recommended Awesome, friendly and clean office with professional staff and flexible scheduling!!! Jillie B google Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/03/2016 Recommended Kelly H google Logo Facebook Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.