Top Orthodontist - Yardley, PA

Patient Reviews

Yardley Ortho
111 C Floral Vale Blvd.
Yardley, PA 19067
Office Hours
Monday:
-
Tuesday:
-
Wednesday:
-
Thursday:
-
Friday:*
-
Saturday:**
-
Sunday:
Closed
* Open one Friday a month while school is in session
** Open every other Saturday while school is in session
Yardley Ortho Reviews
111 C Floral Vale Blvd. , Yardley, PA 19067
Recommended
based upon 28 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 567 reviews.
Posted On: 01/02/2024 Rosemarie K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2023 Dr. Riesenberger is awesome. He’s thorough and has a passion for orthodontics. Highly recommend. Kathy S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2023 Darryl L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2023 Dr. Riesenberger is great! He really takes takes the time to get to know his patients. The office staff is always friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Yardley Ortho. Sherry M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2023 Steven P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2023 Dr. R was so great with my daughter, from Day 1 until the exciting end when we got to see her beautiful straight teeth. He was funny and always made her feel comfortable. He knew when to be hard on her if she wasn’t wearing her bands & he had a way of getting her to listen! Definitely recommend Yardley Ortho! Michele H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2023 Kourtney M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/20/2023 Amanda A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2023 Recommended Dr Riesenberger is incredible. He’s made every step of the process so easy and fun for my almost 8 year old daughter. He’s friendly, kind, and goes above and beyond to make his patients (and their siblings) smile from ear to ear! I cannot recommend him enough. Annalaina M google Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/06/2023 All of the staff was extremely friendly! Doreen was very knowledgeable and helpful! This office is great!!! Ashley S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2023 Wonderline google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2023 Stacey S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2023 This place is great. it's easy to make appointments. The staff takes you back right away and the doctor makes personal phone calls himself! Karen S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2023 Katie T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/07/2023 Recommended My 13 year old son just got braces a few weeks ago. The whole entire process was fabulous. I called today because one of the wires came loose and we had trouble getting it back into place. I called (on a Monday) and they were quite busy and fully booked. They tried getting me to come in the next day, which just didn’t work with my schedule. They squeezed him in anyway for today and he was in and out, all fixed up. Everyone there is so very pleasant to deal with. Dr R is like no other, even calling me personally the evening that my son got his braces to check on him. Thank you all for being so spectacular! Christina S google Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/07/2023 Mandy google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/31/2023 Great team! Marlena W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/30/2023 Dr. Riesenberger pays close attention to detail and gives his patients individualized attention. He is very knowledgeable and I trust his recommendations for myself and my daughter. The entire staff is friendly and upbeat which helps alleviate the stress of going to the dentist. I have zero complaints! Jennifer P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/30/2023 Stephanie P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2023 B F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2023 Dr. Riesenberger and his staff provide top notch care! Highly recommend this office! Cheryl K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2023 The best dr around. Thank you for everything 💜 Kathleen W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2023 Heather was so patient and calm with me. She took the time to explain things and give me breaks when needed. Chana T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2023 First time braces wearer at the age of 62. This office is great, they take you promptly upon arrival and are very thorough in getting my teeth to the place they should be Gail I google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2023 Sarah C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2023 Elizabeth P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2023 This place is awesome.. Bob H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2023 Recommended Amazing experience! Dr. R is the best and the staff was amazing. My daughter was only 9 and not the easiest to work on and they were so patient with her. Ryanne Ludke W google Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/22/2023 Nick B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2023 Dr R is the best! We have known him for many years, as he was also my orthodontist. My daughter Ava had a pretty complicated case & her journey recently ended. Everyone at Yardley Ortho were great & we thank you so much. My younger daughter who comes along is always so excited to see Dr R! He is so sweet to her, and makes her a “glove balloon” every time 😂 Thank you Dr R & the staff at Yardley Ortho! We will miss you guys! ~Amy Colwell Christopher C google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.